Your family campsite near Saint-Georges-de-Didonne

Your campsite near Saint-George-de-Didonne

Family vacations between pine forest and sandy beaches

You want to visit the Poitou-Charentes region and are looking for a campsite with a swimming pool for your next vacation? Discover our nature campsite ideally located 15 minutes from the seaside resort of Saint-Georges-de-Didonne. This real jewel box of happiness is gently nestled in a natural setting, between land and sea and in the open air. Holm oaks and maritime pines dance together to the rhythm of the nearby Atlantic Ocean. When you book your stay at the campsite, you will enjoy the calm of nature and the sound of the waves. Our campsite near Saint-Georges-de-Didonne is the perfect place for an ideal and relaxing vacation.

Formerly a green hunting ground, the campsite was founded in the 1950s. It promises you a quiet vacation on two hectares of land mixing forests, beaches, meadows and sandy valleys.

A comfortable camping vacation

We promote the authentic values of camping and family. We offer rental accommodation for everyone: mobile homes and chalets. In addition to these rentals, we also offer camping sites for motorhomes, caravans or tents. They are shaded and delimited by hedges for more privacy.

Our campsite near Saint-Georges-de-Didonne has infrastructures that will delight the youngest and the oldest. Tennis court, ping-pong table, outdoor games, outdoor swimming pool, solarium, snack bar… all the means are good to offer you the best vacations, in the middle of nature.

Staying in our campsite in Charente-Maritime, is the assurance of a successful vacation, between beautiful sandy beaches, greenery and azure blue.

Unforgettable vacations at the campsite near Saint-George-de-Didonne

A friendly campsite between ocean beaches and pine forests

At the gates of the Atlantic Ocean, Saint-Georges-de-Didonne is a city not to be missed during your stay in Charente-Maritime. During the 19th century, this former fishing village became a very popular seaside resort and is full of charm. Saint-Georges-de-Didonne invites you to stroll along its seafront or in the pretty streets of its downtown. In this charming maze, the typical Charentais houses blend with the chic Belle-Époque villas. On land or on the sea, Saint-Georges-de-Didonne offers many fun activities and entertainment for the whole family. Water and water sports, sports activities, relaxing and swimming on the beach, markets, concerts and unusual street shows… this picturesque resort offers the best in both high and low seasons.

A quiet campsite in a seaside resort with a family atmosphere

Nature lovers, prepare to be amazed by the great diversity and beauty of the landscape by staying at our campsite near Saint-Georges-de-Didonne. This exceptional place with the “Famille Plus” label guarantees successful and unforgettable family vacations. In order to make the most of it, we recommend the Marine Natural Park of the Gironde Estuary, the Grande Plage, the Pointe de Vallières and its lighthouse. Embark towards the vast pine forest and the Pointe de Suzac for a walk between dunes and cliffs. Stretching along the coastline, the Suzac Forest presents all the beautiful colors of the Côte de Beauté and will enchant you. You will be able to admire magnificent panoramas in the heart of a luxuriant nature. Its flagship cultural events, such as the “Humor and Salt Water” festival, will make your vacations worthy of the name. As you can see, staying at a campsite near Saint-Georges-de-Didonne is the promise of unique summer memories!

Votre camping familial proche de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne

Votre camping près de Saint-George-de-Didonne

Des vacances en famille entre pinède et plages de sable fin

Vous souhaitez visiter la région Poitou-Charentes et êtes à la recherche d’un camping avec piscine pour vos prochaines vacances ? Découvrez notre camping nature idéalement situé à 15 minutes de la station balnéaire de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne. Ce véritable écrin de bonheur se love avec douceur, dans un cadre naturel, entre terre et mer et au grand air. Chênes verts et pins maritimes y dansent ensemble au rythme de l’Océan Atlantique tout proche. En réservant votre séjour au Camping, vous apprécierez le calme de la nature et le bruit des vagues. Notre camping à proximité de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne représente l’endroit parfait pour des vacances idéales et propices à la détente.

Ancien terrain de chasse verdoyant, le Camping a été fondé dans les années 50. Il vous promet des vacances tranquilles sur deux hectares mélangeant forêts, plages, prairies et vallées sableuses.

Des vacances en camping tout confort

Nous prônons les valeurs authentiques du camping et celles de la famille. Nous proposons ainsi des hébergements locatifs pour tous : mobil-home et chalets. En plus de ces locations, nous proposons également des emplacements de camping pour camping-car, caravane ou tente. Ils sont ombragés et délimités par des haies pour plus d’intimité.

Notre camping proche de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne possède des infrastructures qui raviront les plus petits comme les plus grands. Court de tennis, table de ping-pong, jeux en plein air, piscine extérieure, solarium, snack… tous les moyens sont bons pour vous offrir les meilleures vacances, en pleine nature.

Séjourner dans notre camping en Charente-Maritime, c’est l’assurance de vacances réussies, entre belles plages de sable fin, verdure et bleu azur.

Des vacances inoubliables au Camping à proximité de Saint-George-de-Didonne

Un camping convivial entre plages océanes et forêts de pins

Aux portes de l’Océan Atlantique, Saint-Georges-de-Didonne est une ville à ne pas manquer lors de votre séjour en Charente-Maritime. Devenu au cours du 19ème siècle, une station balnéaire très courue, cet ancien village de pêcheurs recèle plein de charme. Ainsi, Saint-Georges-de-Didonne vous invite à flâner sur son front de mer ou dans les jolies ruelles de son centre-ville. Dans ce charmant dédale, les maisons charentaises typiques se marient avec le chic des villas Belle-Époque. Sur terre ou sur mer, Saint-Georges-de-Didonne offre de nombreuses activités ludiques et animations pour toute la famille. Loisirs aquatiques et nautiques, activités sportives, farniente et baignade sur la plage, marchés, concerts et spectacles de rue insolites… cette station pittoresque propose le meilleur aussi bien en haute saison qu’en basse saison.

Un camping calme dans une station balnéaire à l’ambiance familiale

Amoureux de la nature, préparez-vous à être émerveillé par la grande diversité et beauté des paysages en séjournant dans notre camping à proximitè de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne. Ce lieu d’exception labellisé «Famille Plus» garantit des vacances en famille réussies et inoubliables. Afin d’en profiter au maximum, nous vous conseillons le Parc naturel marin de l’Estuaire de la Gironde, la Grande Plage, la pointe de Vallières et son phare. Embarquez direction la vaste pinède qu’est la forêt et la pointe de Suzac pour une balade entre dunes et falaises. S’étirant le long du littoral, la Forêt de Suzac présente toutes les jolies couleurs de la Côte de Beauté et vous enchante. Vous pourrez admirer de magnifiques panoramas au cœur d’une nature luxuriante. Ses animations culturelles phares comme le festival “Humour et Eau Salée” vous feront passer des vacances dignes de ce nom. Vous l’aurez compris, séjourner au camping à proximité de Saint-Georges-de-Didonne, c’est la promesse de souvenirs d’été uniques !