Logo Chenes-vert

Staying at our family campsite allows you to reconnect with simple pleasures and joys. Everyone can enjoy the calm and relax in a green setting. We offer a wide range of mobile homes and bungalows for rent, all equipped with all the comforts you need to enjoy unique moments with your family!

Our pool is the perfect place to unwind and relax after a hard day. Come and take a dip and swim a few laps... Then sit on one of our deckchairs and read a good book while enjoying the warmth of the sun.

Looking for a campsite with activities in Charente-Maritime? The Chênes Verts campground offers a wide range of activities for the whole family. Vacationers can choose from a variety of activities offered on site and those to be discovered in Royan and its surroundings.

Our campsite near Royan
Discovering the beaches of the Charente-Maritime

Facing the Atlantic Ocean, the Charente-Maritime region offers a remarkable variety of reliefs. You will find large sandy beaches, "exotic" coves and cliffs. It is the meeting place for lovers of the great outdoors and endless beaches at the end of the forest.

Only 800 meters from the campground, come and discover the Nonnes beach, a unique moment to share with your family.

Your 3 star campsite

A family campsite

The family campsite Les Chênes Verts, set in a green setting typical of the seaside of the Royannaise coast, welcomes you in a preserved environment.

The campsite extends over an area of more than 2 hectares perfectly wooded. Different species of trees, holm oaks, white oaks, maritime pines, will offer you a very pleasant shade during your vacations. You will be able to fully enjoy this wooded setting with your family.

Each pitch, mobile home or canvas bungalow has a green space delimited by hedges, preserving your privacy during your family stay.

A CAMPSITE IN THE MIDDLE OF NATURE, SHARED BETWEEN LAND AND SEA

An ideal location to satisfy the whole family!

Discover our mobile homes, bungalows and pitches

A large choice of activities

The news of the moment at the campsite les chênes verts

Logo Chenes-vert

Séjourner dans notre camping familial permet de renouer avec des plaisirs et des joies simples. Chacun peut profiter du calme et se détendre dans un cadre verdoyant. Nous vous proposons un large choix de location de mobil-homes et de bungalows aménagés avec confort pour vivre des moments uniques en famille !

Notre piscine est l'endroit parfait pour décompresser et se détendre après une dure journée. Venez piquer une tête et y faire quelques longueurs... Puis installez-vous sur l'un de nos transats pour y lire un bon livre tout en profitant de la chaleur du soleil.

À la recherche d'un camping avec des activités en Charente-Maritime ? Le camping des Chênes Verts affiche toute une panoplie d’activités à faire en famille. Les vacanciers peuvent choisir parmi les activités proposées sur-place et ceux à découvrir à Royan et dans ses environs.

Notre camping à proximité de Royan
À la découverte des plages de la Charente-Maritime

Face à l’océan Atlantique, la région Charente-Maritime vous offre une variété remarquable de reliefs. Vous y trouverez de grandes plages de sable fin, des criques « exotiques », des falaises. C’est le rendez-vous des amoureux du grand air et des plages infinies au sortir des forêts.

À seulement 800 mètres du camping, venez découvrir la plage des Nonnes, un moment unique à partager en famille.

Votre camping 3 étoiles

Un camping familial

Le camping familial Les Chênes Verts, serti dans un écrin de verdure typique des bords de mer de la cote Royannaise, vous accueille dans un environnement préservé.

Le camping s’étend sur un domaine de plus de 2 hectares parfaitement arboré. Différentes essences d’arbres, Chênes verts, Chênes blancs, Pins maritimes, vous offriront une ombre bien agréable pendant vos vacances. Vous pourrez profiter pleinement de ce cadre boisé en famille.

Chaque Emplacement, Mobil-home ou Bungalow toilé dispose d’espace verdoyant délimité par des haies, préservant votre intimité durant votre séjour en famille.

UN CAMPING PLEINE NATURE PARTAGÉ ENTRE TERRE ET MER

Une localisation idéale pour satisfaire toute la famille !

Découvrez nos mobil homes et bungalows toilés

Un grand choix d’activités

Un séjour nature au camping Les Chênes Verts

suivez-nous !